Channel your inner Sabina Socol

So I was going through my Pinterest and a picture of Sabina Socol pops up. This one to be exact:

Image result for sabina socol

So, I put her name on Pinterest, and all the results have two things in common: Effortless, chic French style and her nipples.

Yeah, I can see her nipples. In all the pictures. Okay, almost all of her pictures.

Like, this one:

Image result for sabina socol

And this one:

Image result for sabina socol

Does she ever wear a bra, in like, ever?”, I wondered.

And then I thought to myself..

What’s so bad about not wearing one?

And no offence to the lingerie that I have bought over the years- I still love you. But there have been countless times when I have just wanted to go out without wearing a bra. Don’t you have those days where you just want to throw the fucking bra away and go au natural ? (Well, with clothes of course, but nothing on the inside)

The only problem is that I live in a Muslim country and I am quite sure this will not be received positively.

Will not be received positively” is euphemism for ”ending up in jail”.

Besides, in a world where we are occupied with so much bullshit and bad news, maybe someone not wearing a bra is not the end of the world. In fact, it’s great. It might also be healing for the eyes.

Tits rule. I have been saying this since 2015.

Anyway.

I am all for not wearing a bra. If you live in a country where you can go bra- free, please do.

Channel your inner- Sabina Socol.

Even if you don’t have gorgeous breasts like Sabina Socol. But specially when you have gorgeous breasts like Sabina Socol.

Well, I swear I haven’t seen hers…..but I guess they must be gorgeous.

 

 

 

Your thoughts?